Schedule/Scores

 

Tri-County Ladies Fastball League (2015 Schedule/Scores)

 

HOME Score   VISITORS Score
Monday May 18      Victoria Day
Tuesday May 19 Niagara Falls  (Maxim)  5 vs Six Nations  (Juniors)  11
Wednesday May 20 Haldimand  (Spitfires)  10 vs Iroquois (Lightning)  15
Thursday May 21 Hamilton  (Hurricanes)  19 vs Grimsby  (Devils)  1
Hagersville  (Devils)  7 vs Six Nations  (Juniors)  0
Monday May 25 Iroquois (Lightning)  1 vs Fisherville  (Fossils)  13
Tuesday May 26 Six Nations  (Juniors)  16 vs Iroquois (Lightning)  0
Wednesday May 27 Haldimand  (Spitfires) vs Grimsby  (Devils)
Fisherville  (Fossils) vs Six Nations  (Juniors)
Thursday May 28 Hamilton  (Hurricanes)  12 vs Haldimand  (Spitfires)  0
Hagersville  (Devils) vs Grimsby  (Devils)
Tuesday Jun 02 Grimsby  (Devils)  0 vs Hamilton  (Hurricanes)  7
Niagara Falls  (Maxim)  4 vs Fisherville  (Fossils)  4
Six Nations  (Juniors) vs Haldimand  (Spitfires)
Wednesday Jun 03 Haldimand  (Spitfires)  13 vs Grimsby  (Devils)  2
Fisherville  (Fossils) vs Hagersville  (Devils)
Thursday Jun 04 Hamilton  (Hurricanes)  7 vs Six Nations  (Juniors)  0
Hagersville  (Devils)  6 vs Niagara Falls  (Maxim)  12
Monday Jun 08 Iroquois (Lightning)  2 vs Hamilton  (Hurricanes)  15
Tuesday Jun 09 Grimsby  (Devils) vs Fisherville  (Fossils)
Six Nations  (Juniors) vs Niagara Falls  (Maxim)
Wednesday Jun 10 Haldimand  (Spitfires) vs Hagersville  (Devils)
Thursday Jun 11 Hamilton  (Hurricanes)  7 vs Fisherville  (Fossils)  0
Hagersville  (Devils) vs Six Nations  (Juniors)
Monday Jun 15 Iroquois (Lightning) vs Grimsby  (Devils)
Tuesday Jun 16 Grimsby  (Devils) vs Hagersville  (Devils)
Niagara Falls  (Maxim)  7 vs Haldimand  (Spitfires)  0
Six Nations  (Juniors)  1 vs Hamilton  (Hurricanes)  12
Wednesday Jun 17 Fisherville  (Fossils)  2 vs Haldimand  (Spitfires)  8
Thursday Jun 18 Hagersville  (Devils) vs Iroquois (Lightning)
Monday Jun 22 Iroquois (Lightning) vs Haldimand  (Spitfires)
Tuesday Jun 23 Grimsby  (Devils)  7 vs Hamilton  (Hurricanes)  0
Niagara Falls  (Maxim)  7 vs Hagersville  (Devils)  0
Six Nations  (Juniors) vs Iroquois (Lightning)
Wednesday Jun 24 Haldimand  (Spitfires) vs Fisherville  (Fossils)
Thursday Jun 25 Hagersville  (Devils)  7 vs Hamilton  (Hurricanes)  0
Monday Jun 29 Iroquois (Lightning) vs Fisherville  (Fossils)
Tuesday Jun 30 Six Nations  (Juniors) vs Grimsby  (Devils)
Wednesday Jul 01      Canada Day
Thursday Jul 02 Hagersville  (Devils) vs Fisherville  (Fossils)
Hamilton  (Hurricanes)  2 vs Niagara Falls  (Maxim)  13
Monday Jul 06 Iroquois (Lightning) vs Six Nations  (Juniors)
Tuesday Jul 07 Niagara Falls  (Maxim) vs Iroquois (Lightning)
Grimsby  (Devils) vs Haldimand  (Spitfires)
Wednesday Jul 08 Haldimand  (Spitfires) vs Hagersville  (Devils)
Fisherville  (Fossils)  8 vs Niagara Falls  (Maxim)  7
Thursday Jul 09 Hamilton  (Hurricanes)  0 vs Fisherville  (Fossils)  7
Hagersville  (Devils) vs Grimsby  (Devils)
Monday Jul 13 Iroquois (Lightning)  7 vs Niagara Falls  (Maxim)  0
Tuesday Jul 14 Niagara Falls  (Maxim)  0 vs Grimsby  (Devils)  0
Six Nations  (Juniors) vs Haldimand  (Spitfires)
Wednesday Jul 15 Fisherville  (Fossils) vs Grimsby  (Devils)
Thursday Jul 16 Hamilton  (Hurricanes)  9 vs Iroquois (Lightning)  1
Tuesday Jul 21 Niagara Falls  (Maxim)  2 vs Hamilton  (Hurricanes)  5
Grimsby  (Devils) vs Iroquois (Lightning)
Six Nations  (Juniors) vs Fisherville  (Fossils)
Wednesday Jul 22 Haldimand  (Spitfires) vs Six Nations  (Juniors)
Fisherville  (Fossils)  7 vs Niagara Falls  (Maxim)  0
Thursday Jul 23 Hamilton  (Hurricanes)  14 vs Hagersville  (Devils)  2
Monday Jul 27 Iroquois (Lightning) vs Hagersville  (Devils)
Tuesday Jul 28 Grimsby  (Devils)  6 vs Niagara Falls  (Maxim)  16
Six Nations  (Juniors) vs Hagersville  (Devils)
Wednesday Jul 29 Haldimand  (Spitfires)  1 vs Niagara Falls  (Maxim)  4
Fisherville  (Fossils)  8 vs Hamilton  (Hurricanes)  1
Thursday Jul 30 Hamilton  (Hurricanes)  5 vs Six Nations  (Juniors)  2
Monday Aug 03      Civic Holiday
Tuesday Aug 04 Grimsby  (Devils) vs Six Nations  (Juniors)
Niagara Falls  (Maxim)  0 vs Hagersville  (Devils)  0
Wednesday Aug 05 Haldimand  (Spitfires)  6 vs Hamilton  (Hurricanes)  8
Fisherville  (Fossils) vs Iroquois (Lightning)
Monday Aug 10 Iroquois (Lightning) vs Niagara Falls  (Maxim)
Tuesday Aug 11 Grimsby  (Devils) vs Haldimand  (Spitfires)
Niagara Falls  (Maxim)  0 vs Hamilton  (Hurricanes)  2
Wednesday Aug 12 Fisherville  (Fossils) vs Iroquois (Lightning)
Thursday Aug 13 Hagersville  (Devils) vs Haldimand  (Spitfires)